Escrow Services Home
About Escrow
Open an Escrow
Summit Escrow Processing Software
TrackMyFile.com Transaction Management
Escrow Links
Office Locations

Escrow Office Locations

OCT - Legendary Escrow Division
640 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 106
Santa Ana, CA. 92705
(714) 558-2836 [Office]
(714) 864-3056 [Fax]
Michelle Kramer - Manager
michellek@legendaryescrow.com
Orange Coast Title Company
2411 W. La Palma Avenue, Suite 300
Anaheim, CA. 92801
(714) 822-3211 [Office]
(714) 822-3222 [Fax]
Rhonda Luna - Manager
rhondal@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
1225 Main Street, Suite B
El Centro, CA. 92243
(760) 337-2988 [Office]
(760) 337-2989 [Fax]
Irene Genders - Manager
ireneg@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
2937 Veneman Ave, Suite B245
Modesto, CA. 95356
(209) 543-1500 [Office]
(209) 543-1510 [Fax]
Angela Ballard - Manager
aballard@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
3536 Concours Suite #120
Ontario, CA. 91764
(909) 987-5433 [Office]
(714) 415-7943 [Fax]
Irene Genders - Manager
ireneg@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

5717 Sunrise Blvd.
Citrus Heights, CA. 95610
(916) 965-6490 [Office]
(916) 965-8927 [Fax]
Karla White
karlaw@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

10275 N. DeAnza Blvd., Suite 150
Cupertino, CA. 95014
(408) 200-7830 [Office]
(408) 200-7837 [Fax]
Susan Trujillo
susant@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

3840 El Dorado Hills Blvd., Suite 102
El Dorado Hills, CA. 95762
(916) 941-6480 [Office]
(916) 941-9262 [Fax]
Laurie Hodgkins
laurieh@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

9245 Laguna Springs Drive, #150
Elk Grove, CA. 95758
(916) 667-3054 [Office]
(714) 415-7933 [Fax]
Lay Xaochay
layx@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

7580 North Ingram Ave., Suite 112
Fresno, CA. 93711
(559) 721-2050 [Office]
(559) 353-2200 [Fax]
Bryan Berney
bryanb@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

11201 Gold Express Dr., Suite 210
Gold River, CA. 95670
(916) 859-0480 [Office]
(916) 859-0494 [Fax]
Fallon Vallejo
fallonv@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

652 N. Santa Cruz Avenue, Suite A
Los Gatos, CA. 95030
(408) 827-4950 [Office]
(408) 402-3649 [Fax]
Tara Denham
tarad@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

301 Los Gatos Saratoga Avenue, #A
Los Gatos, CA. 95030
(408) 827-4165 [Office]
(408) 884-8395 [Fax]
Sharon McMahon
sharonm@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

3509 Coffee Road, Suite D-3
Modesto, CA. 95350
(209) 408-0222 [Office]
(209) 312-9650 [Fax]
Jodi Mooney
jodim@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

4713 First Street, Suite 100
Pleasanton, CA. 94566
(925) 201-8480 [Office]
(925) 201-8488 [Fax]
Tiffin Cisek
tiffinc@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

2260 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 100
Roseville, CA. 95661
(916) 782-1515 [Office]
(714) 415-7958 [Fax]
Debbie Alvarez
dalvarez@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

555 University Avenue, Suite 180
Sacramento, CA. 95825
(916) 648-0290 [Office]
(916) 648-0297 [Fax]
Lindsay Paoli
lindsayp@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

1155 Meridian Avenue, Suite 110
San Jose, CA. 95125
(408) 371-1700 [Office]
(714) 864-3029 [Fax]
Rene Castellino
renec@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Southern California

2371 Fenton Street, Suite 120
Chula Vista, CA. 91914
(619) 779-7174 [Office]
(619) 373-8729 [Fax]
Mercedes Valderrama
mercedesv@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Southern California

1845 Business Center Drive, Suite 218
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
(909) 825-8800 [Office]
(909) 825-8895 [Fax]
Jim Sollami - Manager
jims@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Southern California

7801 Mission Center, Suite 200
San Diego, CA. 92108
(619) 727-4581 [Office]
(858) 251-0590 [Fax]
Elainie Keith
elainiek@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Southern California

640 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 106
Santa Ana, CA. 92705
(714) 558-0222 [Office]
(714) 415-7281 [Fax]
Asalia Rojas
asaliar@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Texas

14090 Southwest Freeway, Suite 308
Sugar Land, TX. 77478
(281) 240-0717 [Office]
(281) 565-7107 [Fax]
Melissa Talbot - Manager
melissat@octitle.com


For further information about the Orange Coast Title Escrow Services, please see below:

Alma Rushing
Corporate Escrow Manager
(714) 558-2836
almar@octitle.com

Back to:
Orange Coast Title

[ Top of Page | Escrow Services Main ]