Escrow Services Home
About Escrow
Open an Escrow
Summit Escrow Processing Software
TrackMyFile.com Transaction Management
Escrow Links
Office Locations

Escrow Office Locations

Orange Coast Title Company
2411 W. La Palma Avenue, Suite 300
Anaheim, CA. 92801
(714) 822-3211 [Office]
(714) 864-3166 [Fax]
Martha Quirino
marthaq@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
1225 Main Street, Suite B
El Centro, CA. 92243
(760) 337-2988 [Office]
(760) 337-2989 [Fax]
Irene Genders - Manager
ireneg@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
2937 Veneman Ave, Suite B245
Modesto, CA. 95356
(209) 543-1500 [Office]
(209) 543-1510 [Fax]
Angela Ballard - Manager
aballard@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
3536 Concours Suite #120
Ontario, CA. 91764
(909) 987-5433 [Office]
(714) 415-7943 [Fax]
Irene Genders - Manager
ireneg@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

5717 Sunrise Blvd.
Citrus Heights, CA. 95610
(916) 965-6490 [Office]
(916) 965-8927 [Fax]
Karla White
karlaw@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

10275 N. DeAnza Blvd., Suite 150
Cupertino, CA. 95014
(408) 200-7830 [Office]
(408) 200-7837 [Fax]
Susan Trujillo
susant@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

3840 El Dorado Hills Blvd., Suite 102
El Dorado Hills, CA. 95762
(916) 941-6480 [Office]
(916) 941-9262 [Fax]
Laurie Hodgkins
laurieh@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

9245 Laguna Springs Drive, #150
Elk Grove, CA. 95758
(916) 667-3054 [Office]
(714) 415-7217 [Fax]
Thea Walker
theaw@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

7580 North Ingram Ave., Suite 112
Fresno, CA. 93711
(559) 721-2050 [Office]
(559) 353-2200 [Fax]
Cori Bedrosian
corib@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

11201 Gold Express Dr., Suite 210
Gold River, CA. 95670
(916) 859-0480 [Office]
(916) 859-0494 [Fax]
Fallon Vallejo
fallonv@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

4 Main Street, Suite 40
Los Altos, CA. 94022
(650) 946-2182 [Office]
(650) 946-2984 [Fax]
Alexis Winslow
alexisw@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

652 N. Santa Cruz Avenue, Suite A
Los Gatos, CA. 95030
(408) 827-4950 [Office]
(408) 402-3649 [Fax]
Barbara Neill
bneill@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

301 Los Gatos Saratoga Avenue, #A
Los Gatos, CA. 95030
(408) 827-4165 [Office]
(408) 884-8395 [Fax]
Sharon McMahon
sharonm@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

4713 First Street, Suite 100
Pleasanton, CA. 94566
(925) 201-8480 [Office]
(925) 201-8488 [Fax]
Tiffin Cisek
tiffinc@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

2260 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 100
Roseville, CA. 95661
(916) 782-1515 [Office]
(714) 864-3070 [Fax]
Sue Brown
sueb@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

555 University Avenue, Suite 180
Sacramento, CA. 95825
(916) 648-0290 [Office]
(916) 648-0297 [Fax]
Shannon Selland
shannons@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

1155 Meridian Avenue, Suite 110
San Jose, CA. 95125
(408) 371-1700 [Office]
(714) 864-3001 [Fax]
Cesar Diaz
cesard@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Northern California

5645 Silver Creek Valley Road, Suite 208
San Jose, CA. 95138
(408) 531-9917 [Office]
(408) 531-9918 [Fax]
Rene Castellino
renec@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Southern California

1845 Business Center Drive, Suite 218
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
(909) 825-8800 [Office]
(909) 825-8895 [Fax]
Jim Sollami - Manager
jims@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Southern California

7801 Mission Center, Suite 200
San Diego, CA. 92108
(619) 727-4581 [Office]
(858) 251-0590 [Fax]
Elainie Keith
elainiek@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Southern California

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Suite 300
Santa Ana, CA. 92705
(714) 558-2836 [Office]
(714) 415-7296 [Fax]
Yvonne Collard
yvonnec@octitle.com
Orange Coast Title Company
of Texas

14090 Southwest Freeway, Suite 308
Sugar Land, TX. 77478
(281) 240-0717 [Office]
(281) 565-7107 [Fax]
Melissa Talbot - Manager
melissat@octitle.com


For further information about the Orange Coast Title Escrow Services, please see below:

Alma Rushing
Corporate Escrow Manager
(714) 558-2836
almar@octitle.com

Back to:
Orange Coast Title

[ Top of Page | Escrow Services Main ]